We are here for our customers 24-7, without fail, providing them with only the highest quality products and the best possible service in the wholesale and commercial energy industry.

Key Staff

Stephen Sack – President
SSack@SackEnergyCo.com

Bob Gagnon – Sales
BGagnon@SackEnergyCo.com

Doug Collard – Dispatch & Pricing
DCollard@SackEnergyCo.com

Terry Gannon – Operations Manager
TGannon@SackEnergyCo.com

Aaron Bernstein – Controller
ap@sackenergyco.com

Electricity Sales
sales@SackEnergyCo.com

Amy Lungu – Accounts Receivable
ar@sackenergyco.com

Katie Baker – Programs & Marketing
kbaker@sackenergyco.com

For general inquiries, please email us at Info@SackEnergyCo.com.